Axel Zwingenberger

Drucken / Print

Vol.6 'On Stage With Champion Jack Dupree'


touching live recordings from Vienna\'s Jazzland: Champion Jack Dupree (voc), Axel Zwingenberger (p), Torsten Zwingenberger (dr)


Listen to a whole concert set like it was staged, with just a little editing on too long speeches and applause. »Live« to a max!

Jazzland Vienna, February 1988


1. I Hate To Be Alone

2. No Dog No More

3. Do You Think Of Me?

4. Jack's Boogie Woogie

5. Driftin' Boogie

6. I Left My Mother

7. Everyday I Have The Blues

8. Diggin' My Potatoes

9. Bring Me Flowers

10. The Drinker

VRCD 8.90016

This CD is part of the series »Axel Zwingenberger And The Friends Of Boogie Woogie«. They show Axel Zwingenberger in his co-operation with great artists of Blues, Boogie Woogie and Jazz.
The series include 10 CDs so far - to be continued …