Axel Zwingenberger, Boogie Woogie Pianist
Home   For Promotors   Shop   Links DeutschEnglish
Axel Zwingenberger: A stage. A man at the piano. The music: boogie woogie
News | Tour Dates | Axel Zwingenberger | Axel's Music | Photography & Trains | Contact





Vol.1 'Sippie Wallace'


Axel Zwingenberger\'s recordings with the last grand lady of the Vaudeville-Blues of the twenties, singer Sippie Wallace.

only € 18,90




Includes many of Sippie Wallace's own groundbreaking compositions as well as other classic Blues songs, accompanied by Axel Zwingenberger at the piano.

Ann Arbor, Michigan 1983


1. Shake It To A Jelly

2. T. B. Blues

3. How Long Blues

4. Bedroom Blues

5. Underworld Blues

6. Arkansas Blues

7. Dago Hill

8. Nobody Knows

9. Ann Arbor Boogie

10. Suitcase Blues

11. Fan It & Cool It

12. My Man's In Trouble

13. Black Gal

14. Nervous Blues

15. Shorty George

16. You Really Don't Know

17. Black Snake Blues

18. Rocks & Mountains

19. You Really Don't Know (2nd Version)

20. Electric Light

VRCD 8.84002

This CD is part of the series »Axel Zwingenberger And The Friends Of Boogie Woogie«. They show Axel Zwingenberger in his co-operation with great artists of Blues, Boogie Woogie and Jazz.

The series include 10 CDs so far - to be continued …

You need to upgrade your Flash Player to version 9 or later.

shop info

about shop operator
Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Payment

We accept

PayPal Logo


»Boogie Woogie Session '76 - live in Vienna« The Complete Recordings

»Boogie Woogie Session '76 - live in Vienna« The Complete Recordings

New release of a legend: digi box with 2 CDs plus one DVD:
Axel Zwingenberger with Hans-Georg Moeller, Martin Pyrker, Torsten Zwingenberger and Vince Weber

only € 29,99 including VAT
plus shipping
buy now   details


to top     print page

Imprint | Data Protection | Webdesign: SMP media